School Council News

The February meeting of the school council was the last for some of our councillors. We would like to thank Warren Jackson, Simon Quirk, Megan Allender, Matt Walsh and Robyn Booth for their commitment and contribution to school council over the last 2 years.

Nominations are open for new members. Please complete a nomination form before Monday 19/2/18 and return to the school office. If you require any more information please speak to Daniel Vella.

2018_SchoolCouncil nomination form


Leave a Reply